The eight limbs of yoga


Yama    ethical principles


Niyama  guidance for personal discipline


Asana practice of Yoga postures


Pranayama  practice of breathing techniques


Pratyahara  internalization of the senses


Dharana  concentration and mental focusing


Dhyana  meditation


Samadhi  the achievement of ultimate bliss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *